KAN-therm: KAN в мире



KAN в мире

KAN в мире

 


Rosja
RUS
KAN в мире
PL
Representative Office in Russia
119361 Мoscow

Moscow, Проектируемый проезд 1980, д.4
tel./fax +7 495 638 51 14
GSM: +7 909 960 81 77
e-mail: moscow@kan-therm.com
KAN Sp. z o.o.
ul. Zdrojowa 51
16-001 Bialystok-Kleosin
tel. +48 85 74 99 200
fax +48 85 74 99 201
e-mail: kan@kan-therm.com
   
KAN в мире 
BY
KAN в мире
UA
Representative Office in Belarus
223060 Минский р-н
Новодворский с/с, 40, р-н д. Б.Стиклево
tel. +375 17 21 69 536
tel./fax +375 17 21 69 537
GSM +375 29 69 31 041
e-mail: minsk@kan-therm.com
Representative Office in Ukraine
04209 Kiev
Богатырская 11
tel. +38 (0)44 22 14 210
tel./fax +38 (0)44 48 99 502
e-mail: kiev@kan-therm.com
   
KAN в мире
DE
KAN в мире 
H
KAN-therm GmbH
Brüsseler Straße 2
D-53842 Troisdorf-Spich
tel. +49 (0)2241 234 08 0
fax +49 (0)2241 234 08 21
e-mail: info@kan-therm.com
Representative Office in Hungary
Rozália Park 11-14
2051 Biatorbágy
tel. +36 304704101

 

 
KAN в мире KAN в мире KAN в мире
LT   LV EST
KAN в мире   KAN в мире   KAN в мире
SE   NO
Modestas Zelvys  
KAN в мире LT, RU, EN
Baltic Regional Sales Manager
el. +370 640 40 405
e-mail: mzelvys@kan-therm.com
Gintaras Antanaitis  
KAN в мире
 LT, RU, EN, PL
Manager Scandinavian Region
tel. +370 686 11884
tel. +48 509 338 011
e-mail: gantanaitis@kan-therm.com
   
KAN в мире 
LV   
KAN в мире
EST
Sigvars Beigarts
KAN в мире LV, RU
Menadżer Regionalny na Łotwę
tel. +371 28 442 779
e-mail: sbeigarts@kan-therm.com
Andrei Mozessov
KAN в мире EE, RU
Technical Sales Representative
tel. +372 56 111 777
e-mail: amozessov@kan-therm.com
   
KAN в мире
CZ
KAN в мире
SK
Vojtěch Hanzl
KAN в мире CZ, EN
Regional Manager
tel. +420 776 514 456
e-mail: vhanzl@kan-therm.com
Martin Forrai
KAN в мире SK, CZ, EN
Regional Manager 
tel. +421 917 227 111
e-mail: mforrai@kan-therm.com
   
KAN в мире 
H
 KAN в мире KAN в мире KAN в мире KAN в мире
SRB MK  MNE KOS
Adam Csibran
KAN в мире H, EN
Regional Manager 
tel. +36 204169250
e-mail: acsibran@kan-therm.com
Miljan Markovic
KAN в мире SRB, BG, EN
Regional Manager 
tel. +381 62 545 946
e-mail: mmarkovic@kan-therm.com
   
KAN в мире
RO
KAN в миреKAN в мире
BRA PT
Radu Sutea  
KAN в мире RO, EN       
Menadżer Regionu
tel. +40 741 126 281
Renan Melo 
KAN в мире PT, EN, FR    
Menadżer Regionu
tel. + 55 79 998204424
tel.  +48 85 74 99 201
   
KAN в мире KAN в мире KAN в мире
CRO BIH SLO 
KAN в мире        
BG  
Dražen Tipurić
KAN в мире HR, EN
Menadżer Regionu
tel. +385 99 768 9399
e-mail: dtipuric@kan-therm.com
Stefan Diankov
KAN в мире BG, EN
Menadżer Regionu
tel. +359 88 831 8420
e-mail: sdiankov@kan-therm.com
   
KAN в мире
ES
KAN в мире
IN
Manuel Pascual Vaca López   
KAN в миреES, EN
Menadżer Regionu
tel. +34 602 216 981
tel.+48 507 144 663
Akash Yadav 
KAN в мире IN, EN    
Menadżer Techniczno-Handlowy
tel. +91 991 092 1430